Quota

  • Around 50 students

Application Requirements

As a Catholic
  • The president, the head and the board of a public enterprise and a private enterprise
  • A member of the National Assembly
  • A high-ranking official of a government organization
  • Generals of each of the forces
  • The head of a main organization and the head of a group
  • Professionals such as lawyers, certified public accountants, doctors etc.
  • A person who is authorized as equal or more qualification to this
As an ascetic clergyman
  • A person who needs professional knowledge of business administration

How to Select

  • Examination of documents A visit at the school(Only applicants who pass the examination of documents are admitted)
S-CAMP Download

Announcement of Admitted Applicants

  • Individual Notice

Required Documents

  • Application Form (fixed form, attach a photograph certainly)
  • Two card-size photographs(3*4cm)
  • Certificate of Employment
  • A copy of Certificate of Business Registration

The others

Academic Calendar for the fourteenth stage
Period Academic Calendar Date
First period Semester Outline Thursday, 26 March, 2015 ~ Thursday, 18 June, 2015
Entrance Ceremony Thursday, 26 March, 2015at 5 p.m.
First camp seminar (Introduction of the process) Saturday, 28 March, 2015 ~ Sunday, 29 March, 2015
First period of the special lecture for Family members Thursday, 23 April, 2015
Second camp seminar (Retreat for Family members) Saturday, 16 May, 2015 ~ Sunday, 17 May, 2015
Second period Semester Outline Thursday, 3 September, 2015 ~ Thursday, 19 November, 2015
Third camp seminar (Retreat) Saturday, 19 September, 2015 ~ Sunday, 20 September, 2015
Second period the special lecture for Family members Thursday, 15 October, 2015
Fourth camp seminar (Retreat for Family members Saturday, 29 October, 2015 ~ Sunday, 1 November, 2015
Completion Ceremony Thursday, 19 November, 2015 at 4 p.m.
Lecture Day and Schedule

Lecture Day : every Thursday

  • First class: (5:30p.m. ~ 7:00p.m.)
  • Dinner: (7:00p.m. ~ 8:00p.m.)
  • Second class: (8:00p.m. ~ 9:00p.m.)

Contact Us

  • Telephone : 705-8030
  • Fax : 715-8505
  • Homepage : http://gbiz.sogang.ac.kr
  • Address : S-CAMP of Business of Sogang university, 302ho, MA building, 35 Baekbeom-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul 121-742, Korea
  • E-mail : sgscamp@sogang.ac.kr